On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT Live Oxnard Opening Press Conference Jason Garrett and Jerry Jones hold court as training camp in Oxnard, California begins.
  • Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 9:00 PM - 11:30 PM CDT Cowboys at Chargers The Cowboys kickoff their preseason at Qualcomm Stadium against the Chargers.
  • Sat., Aug. 16, 2014 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT Cowboys vs Ravens The Cowboys travel home from Oxnard to take on the Ravens at AT&T Stadiuml.



CowBuzz: Pro Bowl Rosters Set

Posted Jan 23, 2014

The first ever Pro Bowl draft was held this week. Check out where the representatives from the Cowboys landed.

If you haven’t heard, this year’s Pro Bowl isn’t like your father’s. The new format will feature “unconferenced” teams drafted by former NFL superstars Jerry Rice and Deion Sanders.

The draft began on Tuesday and concluded last night. A total of five Dallas Cowboys were sent to the Pro Bowl this year, with three getting drafted by #TeamRice and two by #TeamSanders. Dez Bryant and Jason Witten will be playing for Sanders’ team, while DeMarco Murray, Tyron Smith and Jason Hatcher will represent Rice’s team.

From the tweets he sent out, Hatcher was definitely fired up for his first trip to Hawaii.

Bryant is looking forward to throwing up the X for #TeamSanders. Dez Quote Here’s a look at Murray with his #TeamRice jersey.
Image Map