The Happy Hour Schedule

The Happy Hour Schedule

Presented by
The-Happy-Hour-2019-Schedule-hero

The Happy Hour, hosted by Dallas Cowboys writers and 105.3 The Fan radio personalities, features a Cowboys alumni on Wednesday nights at 7pm. Tune in each week on all Cowboys platforms as well as on 105.3 The Fan to listen!

Table inside Article
Date Time Station Guest
Wednesday, Sept. 9 7:00 p.m. KRLD (1080 AM) Drew Pearson
Wednesday, Sept. 16 7:00 p.m. KRLD (1080 AM) Darren Woodson
Wednesday, Sept. 23 7:00 p.m. KRLD (1080 AM) Roy Williams
Wednesday, Sept. 30 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Oct. 7 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Oct. 14 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Oct. 21 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Oct. 28 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Nov. 4 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Nov. 11 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Nov. 18 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Nov. 25 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Dec. 2 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Dec. 16 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Dec. 23 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)

*Dates, times and guests are subject to change. All live shows will be at 7:00 p.m.

Advertising