You are here

The Cowboys Hour

Hosted by Brad Sham and Jeff Cavanaugh
Live from the patio at Omni Frisco Hotel I Monday Nights from 6:00pm-7:00pm
Listen locally on 105.3 FM The Fan or 1080AM KRLD
Enjoy beer & wine specials at the Lobby Bar from 5-7pm and on-site prizing and promotions.

Radio show dates, times, locations, and guests are subject to change.

 

Date / STATION Guest(s)
Monday, September 4, 2017 – KRLD Dez Bryant & Ryan Switzer
Monday, September 11, 2017 – KRLD Tyrone Crawford & Charles Tapper
Monday, September 18, 2017 – The Fan Chaz Green & Joe Looney
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 – KRLD Anthony Hitchens & Keith Smith
Monday, October 2, 2017 – The Fan Jaylon Smith & Rod Smith
Monday, October 9, 2017 – The Fan Dak Prescott
Monday, October 16, 2017 – The Fan Anthony Brown & Kavon Frazier
Monday, October 23, 2017 – The Fan Dan Bailey & Chris Jones
Monday, October 30, 2017 – The Fan  
Monday, November 6, 2017 – The Fan  
Monday, November 13, 2017 – The Fan  
Monday, November 20, 2017 – The Fan  
Monday, November 27, 2017 – The Fan  
Monday, December 4, 2017 No Show
Monday, December 11, 2017 – The Fan  
Monday, December 18, 2017 – The Fan  
Monday, December 25, 2017 No Show
Monday, January 1, 2018 – The Fan