You are here

Dallas Cowboys Legends Radio Show

Hosted by Mickey Spagnola
Live from the Gaylord Texan | Wednesday nights from 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Listen locally on 1080AM KRLD & 105.3 FM The Fan
On-site prizing and promotion

Radio show dates, times, locations, and guests are subject to change.

 

DATE GUESTS

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Nate Newton

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Miles Austin

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Dat Nguyen

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Mel Renfro

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Mike Renfro

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Andre Gurode

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Bye Week (no show)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Daryl Johnston

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Andre Gurode

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Darren Woodson

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Randy White

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Danny White and Bob Lilly

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Roger Staubach

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Greg Ellis

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Dave Campo

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Drew Pearson

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Everson Walls

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Ed "Too Tall" Jones

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Daryl Johnston

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Nate Newton