You are here

Dallas Cowboys Legends Radio Show

Hosted by Mickey Spagnola and Bill Jones
Listen locally on Wednesday nights from 7:00-8:00 p.m. on 1080AM KRLD & 105.3 FM The Fan

Radio show dates, times, locations, and guests are subject to change.

 

DATE GUESTS

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 – KRLD

Nate Newton

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 – KRLD

Rayfield Wright

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 – KRLD

Drew Pearson

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 – KRLD

Tony Dorsett

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 – The Fan

Randy White

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 – No Show

No Show

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 – The Fan

Mel Renfro

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 – The Fan

Cliff Harris

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – The Fan

Everson Walls

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 – The Fan

Lee Roy Jordan

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – The Fan

Darren Woodson

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 – The Fan

Danny White

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – The Fan

Roger Staubach

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 – The Fan

Ed "Too Tall" Jones

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 – The Fan

Charlie Waters

Wednesday, December 18, 2017 – The Fan

 

Monday, December 20, 2017 – The Fan

 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 – The Fan