Cowboys Hour Schedule

Cowboys Hour Schedule

Presented by
CowboysHour18-Hero

Join current Cowboys players with Brad Sham and Dani Sureck Monday nights at 7pm. Listen on 105.3 The Fan or HERE.

Table inside Article
Date Time Station Guest
Monday, Sept. 7 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Tyrone Crawford
Monday, Sept. 14 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Joe Looney
Monday, Sept. 21 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Greg Zuerlein
Monday, Sept. 28 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Ezekiel Elliott
Monday, Oct. 5 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Jaylon Smith
Monday, Oct. 12 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Antwaun Woods
Tuesday, Oct. 20 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Blake Jarwin
Monday, Oct. 26 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Joe Thomas
Monday, Nov. 2 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Cedrick Wilson
Monday, Nov. 9 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Sean Lee
Monday, Nov. 16 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Garrett Gilbert
Monday, Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Anthony Brown
Monday, Dec. 14 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Monday, Dec. 21 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Monday, Dec. 28 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Monday, Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)

Dates, times and guests are subject to change.

Advertising