Cowboys Crosstalk Schedule

Cowboys Crosstalk Schedule

Presented by
LIVE-Cowboys-Crosstalk-2020-thumb

Cowboys Crosstalk, presented by SWBC Mortgage, and hosted by Dallas Cowboys writers and 105.3 The Fan radio personalities, features a Cowboys alumni on Wednesday nights at 7pm. Tune in each week on all Cowboys platforms as well as on 105.3 The Fan to listen!

Table inside Article
Date Time Station Guest
Wednesday, Sept. 9 7:00 p.m. KRLD (1080 AM) Drew Pearson
Wednesday, Sept. 16 7:00 p.m. KRLD (1080 AM) Darren Woodson
Wednesday, Sept. 23 7:00 p.m. KRLD (1080 AM) Roy Williams
Wednesday, Sept. 30 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Ed "Too Tall" Jones
Wednesday, Oct. 7 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Tony Casillas
Wednesday, Oct. 14 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) George Teague
Wednesday, Oct. 21 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Dat Nguyen
Wednesday, Oct. 28 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Dexter Coakley
Wednesday, Nov. 4 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Patrick Crayton
Wednesday, Nov. 11 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Nate Newton
Wednesday, Nov. 18 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Tony Tolbert
Wednesday, Nov. 25 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Dixon Edwards
Wednesday, Dec. 2 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Barry Church
Wednesday, Dec. 16 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Dec. 23 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)
Wednesday, Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM)

*Dates, times and guests are subject to change. All live shows will be at 7:00 p.m.

Advertising