Cowboys Training Camp Less Than Month Away

Daily Practice Schedule:
* (All Times PDT) *
Friday, July 25:2:15-4:30 p.m. (Shorts and Helmets)
Saturday, July 26:8:50-11 a.m.
3:15-5 p.m.
Sunday, July 27:2:15-4:30 p.m.
Monday, July 28:8:50-11:00 a.m.
3:15-5:00 p.m. (Special teams practice)
Tuesday, July 29:2:15-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 30:8:50-11 a.m.
3:15-5 p.m.
Thursday, July 31:2:15-4:30p.m.
Friday, August 1:8:50-11:00 a.m.
3:15-5 p.m.
Saturday, August 2:2:15-4:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 3:2:15-4:30 p.m.
Monday, August 4:8:50-11 a.m.
3:15-5 p.m.
Tuesday, August 5:2:15-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 6:8:50-11:00 a.m.
3:15-5:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 7:2:15-4:30 p.m.
Friday, August 8:10:45 a.m. (walk-thru/depart for San Diego)
Saturday, August 9:Preseason game at San Diego, 7 p.m.
Sunday, August 10:Players day off
Monday, August 11:2:15-4:30p.m. (special teams)
Tuesday, August 1210:45a.m. (Break camp/Depart for Denver)

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.
Advertising