Notes: Jones Explains Ellis' Contract Adjustment

Other inductees include former Arizona Cardinals running back Larry Centers; former Dallas Mavericks guard Derek Harper; Lancaster schools athletic director Beverly Humphrey; former University of Texas and Buffalo Bills running back Roosevelt Leaks; former Arkansas basketball coach Nolan Richardson; former swimming champion Thurmin Robins; and inaugural Rube Foster Award recipient Kedric Couch.

The Cowboys have ranked in the top four since the poll began in 1998 and have finished first or second six times.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.