Skip to main content


Presented by

Rank'Em: Cowboys Now Have 20 Hall of Famers


Just like that, the Cowboys are now up to 20.

With three more additions last weekend, the Cowboys officially recognize 20 former players/coaches and contributors as members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Legends Drew Pearson and Cliff Harris were joined by former coach Jimmy Johnson as part of a two-year class from 2020 and 2021 that were inducted last weekend.

That gives the Cowboys an even 20 members. That doesn't include the players that have Cowboys ties but didn't play or coach long enough to be recognized fully with the Cowboys, including Bill Parcells, Terrell Owens, Mike Ditka and Herb Adderley.

But the Cowboys still have 20, starting with Mr. Cowboy, the first player inducted back in 1980.

The Cowboys now have 20 Hall of Fame members, thanks to three more additions last weekend. Here's a look at all of the members and their greatest accomplishments.


Dallas Cowboys Staff Writers

Related Content