Dallas Cowboys Training Camp Schedule | 2019

2019-Training-Camp-Witten_2560x1440

The Cowboys will once again return to California for the majority of their 2019 Training Camp. Tentative camp dates in Oxnard will start with an Opening Ceremony on Saturday, July 27th and conclude with the final practice on Thursday, August 15th.

Fans are invited to watch Cowboys practice during Training Camp in Oxnard. Admission to watch practice is FREE. While on site at the River Ridge fields in Oxnard, fans can enjoy appearances by Dallas Cowboys Alumni and Rowdy and autographs from Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders. Don’t miss the Blue & White Scrimmage on Sunday, August 4! Additional practice dates and times are listed below.

Dallas Cowboys United members receive exclusive access during Training Camp in Oxnard. Memberships start at $20! For information about exclusive experiences offer to members of Dallas Cowboys United, click here.

Following Training Camp in Oxnard, the Dallas Cowboys will return home to Frisco to host additional free events at The Star in Frisco. Check back for more information.

Oxnard, CA

(Following Times are PDT; Dates and times are subject to change)

Saturday, July 27

TBD Opening Ceremony

3:30 p.m. Practice

Sunday, July 28

3:30 p.m. Practice

Monday, July 29

3:30 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, July 30

10:45 a.m. Practice

Wednesday, July 31

No Practice

Thursday, August 1

3:30 p.m. Practice

Friday, August 2

3:30 p.m. Practice

Saturday, August 3

3:30 p.m. Practice

Sunday, August 4

3:30 p.m. Blue/White Scrimmage

Monday, August 5

No Practice

Tuesday, August 6

3:30 p.m. Practice

Wednesday, August 7

3:30 p.m. Practice

Thursday, August 8

10:45 a.m. Practice

Friday, August 9

No Practice

Saturday, August 10

6:00 p.m. @ San Francisco

Sunday, August 11

No Practice

Monday, August 12

3:30 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, August 13

3:30 p.m. Practice

Wednesday, August 14

3:30 p.m. Practice

Thursday, August 15

10:45 a.m. Practice

Frisco, TX

Practice dates and times coming soon. Check back for details.

Advertising