Advertising

The dates have been set for the 2018 training camp for the Cowboys, who will once again return to California for the majority of camp. The Cowboys will depart for Oxnard, Calif. on July 24 with the first practice occurring on July 26 along with an official opening ceremony on July 28.

Fans are invited to watch Cowboys practice during Training Camp in Oxnard. Admission to watch practice is FREE. While on site at the River Ridge fields in Oxnard, fans can enjoy appearances & autographs from Rowdy, a youth combine (ages 6-16) offering skills and drills with coaching from former NFL players, authentic & limited edition Dallas Cowboys merchandise for the whole family and more!

Don’t miss the Blue & White Scrimmage on Sunday, August 5! Additional practice dates and times are listed below.

The Dallas Cowboys will host a free Back To Football event that will include the 2018 Training Camp presented by American Airlines, interactive experiences on Tostitos Championship Plaza, and retail and restaurant offers throughout The Star Entertainment District in Frisco August 20-26.

The Back To Football event will take place throughout The Star campus, with activations throughout the week in Ford Center, Tostitos Championship Plaza, and The Star Entertainment District. Activations will include free admission to the 2018 Training Camp presented by American Airlines, live music, family-friendly games, special offers from retail and restaurants, and more. The schedule for activations each day will vary, visit TheStarInFrisco.com for the most up-to-date daily schedule of events.

Admission and parking are free and open to the public and available on a first-come, first-served basis.

The events kick off with an Opening Ceremony on Monday, August 20th at 5:30 p.m. with the first of five practices open to the public for the 2018 Training Camp presented by American Airlines. Training camp dates at The Star include August 20-21, August 23-24, and August 28th.

Here’s a list of the detailed practice schedule:

Oxnard, CA

(Following Times are PDT)

Wednesday, August 1

4:00 p.m. - Practice

Thursday, August 2

4:00 p.m. - Practice

Friday, August 3

Player off day

Saturday, August 4

4:00 p.m. - Practice

Sunday, August 5

4:00 p.m. - Practice

Monday, August 6

4:00 p.m. - Practice

Tuesday, August 7

10:30 a.m. - Practice

Wednesday, August 8

Team Travel to San Francisco

Thursday August 9

7:00 p.m. @ San Francisco

Friday, August 10

Player off day - no availability

Saturday, August 11

4:00 p.m. -Practice

Sunday, August 12

4:00 p.m. - Practice

Monday, August 13

4:00 p.m. - Practice

Tuesday, August 14

Player off day

Wednesday, August 15

4:00 p.m. - Practice

Thursday, August 16

10:30 a.m. - Practice *Sideline access will not be available to fans on Thursday, 8/16

Friday, August 17

Break Camp – Return To Dallas

Frisco, TX

(Following Times are CDT)

Monday, August 20

5:30 p.m. - Practice

Tuesday, August 21

5:30 p.m. - Practice

Wednesday, August 22

Player off day

Thursday, August 23

11:00 a.m. – Practice

Friday, August 24

11:00 a.m. – Practice

Tuesday, August 28

11:00 a.m. - Practice

For information about exclusive experiences through Dallas Cowboys United, click here.

Advertising