Skip to main content
Advertising's Best Pre-Camp Roster Prediction

Tony Romo
Jon Kitna
Stephen McGee

Running Backs
Marion Barber
Felix Jones
Tashard Choice
Deon Anderson

Wide Receivers
Roy Williams
Patrick Crayton
Sam Hurd
Miles Austin
Split Decision
Isaiah Stanback
Manuel Johnson
Kevin Ogletree

Tight Ends
Jason Witten
Martellus Bennett
Rodney Hannah (2 votes)

Offensive Linemen
Flozell Adams
Kyle Kosier
Andre Gurode
Leonard Davis
Marc Colombo
Montrae Holland
Pat McQuistan
Robert Brewster
Doug Free (2 votes)

Defensive Linemen
Marcus Spears
Igor Olshansky
Jay Ratliff
Jason Hatcher
Stephen Bowen
Marcus Dixon (2 votes)

DeMarcus Ware
Bradie James
Keith Brooking
Anthony Spencer
Bobby Carpenter
Jason Williams
Victor Butler
Brandon Williams
Stephen Hodge

Defensive Backs
Terence Newman
Mike Jenkins
Orlando Scandrick
Ken Hamlin
Gerald Sensabaugh
Pat Watkins
Alan Ball
DeAngelo Smith
Michael Hamlin
Mike Mickens

Nick Folk
Mat McBriar
David Buehler
L.P. Ladouceur

Also Receiving Votes
John Phillips
Cory Procter
Junior Siavii

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.