Skip to main content

Irvin, Haley Among 25 Hall-of-Fame Semifinalists

RB Terrell Davis
C Dermontti Dawson
DE Fred Dean
DE Richard Dent
LB Randy Gradishar
LB/DE Kevin Greene
G Russ Grimm
P Ray Guy
DE Charles Haley
CB Lester Hayes
WR Michael Irvin
G Bob Kuechenberg
G/T/C Bruce Matthews
G Randall McDaniel
Owner Art Modell
WR Art Monk
WR Andre Reed
QB Ken Stabler
Commissioner Paul Tagliabue
LB Derrick Thomas
RB Thurman Thomas
LB Andre Tippett
CB Roger Wehrli
GM/administrator George Young
OT Gary Zimmerman

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.