Legends Show 2018 Schedule

DallasCowboysLegendsShow18-hero

The Legends Show, hosted by Mickey Spagnola and Bill Jones, features a Cowboys Legend each week. Listen every Wednesday night!

Date Time Station Guest
Wednesday, Sept. 5 7:00 p.m. KRLD (1080-AM) Nate Newton
Wednesday, Sept. 12 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Everson Walls
Wednesday, Sept. 19 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Dat Nguyen
Wednesday, Sept. 26 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Walt Garrison
Wednesday, Oct. 3 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Randy White
Wednesday, Oct. 10 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Gil Brandt
Wednesday, Oct. 17 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Dennis Thurman
Wednesday, Oct. 31 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Drew Pearson
Wednesday, Nov. 7 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Alvin Harper
Wednesday, Nov. 14 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) “Mean” Joe Greene
Wednesday, Nov. 21 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Bill Bates
Wednesday, Nov. 28 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Danny White
Wednesday, Dec. 5 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Patrick Crayton
Wednesday, Dec. 12 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Larry Brown
Wednesday, Dec. 19 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Mike Singletary
Wednesday, Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Cliff Harris

Dates, times and guests are subject to change.

Advertising