Skip to main content

Wednesday Notes: Irvin One of 17 Hall Finalists

Here's the list of the 2007 Hall of Fame finalists:
DE Fred Dean
DE Richard Dent
G Russ Grimm
P Ray Guy
G Gene Hickerson
WR Michael Irvin
G Bob Keuchenberg
OL Bruce Matthews
WR Art Monk
WR Andre Reed
TE Charlie Sanders
NFL Commissioner Paul Tagliabue
LB Derrick Thomas
RB Thurman Thomas
LB Andre Tippett
CB Roger Wehrli
OT Gary Zimmerman

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.