Camp Sites

The Cowboys will head to Oxnard for the sixth time since 2001.

Fri., July 23: Training camp opens to media in San Antonio
Sat., July 24: Practices begin in San Antonio
Fri., Aug. 6: Break camp in San Antonio
Sat., Aug. 7: Team travels from DFW to Canton
Sat., Aug. 7: Emmitt Smith Hall of Fame Induction - 7 p.m. (ET) Fawcett Stadium
Sun., Aug. 8: HOF Game, Fawcett Stadium - 8 p.m. (ET) -- Dallas vs. Cincinnati
Tues., Aug. 10-Wed., Aug. 11: Practices in Dallas (closed to the public)
Thurs., Aug. 12: 8 p.m. (CT) - Dallas vs. Oakland
Fri., Aug. 13: Travel to California
Sat., Aug. 14: Practices begin in Oxnard
Fri., Aug. 20: Travel to San Diego
Sat., Aug. 21: 6 p.m. (PT) - Dallas @ San Diego
Fri., Aug. 27: Break Camp in Oxnard - Travel to Houston
Sat., Aug. 28: 7 p.m. (CT) -- Dallas @ Houston
Tues., Aug. 31: Practice resumes at Valley Ranch
Thurs., Sept. 2: 7 p.m. (CT) -- Dallas vs. Miami

SAN ANTONIO
July 23 through August 6
Alamodome
100 Montana Street
San Antonio, TX 78203

OXNARD
August 13 through August 27
Marriott Residence Inn Oxnard River Ridge
2101 West Vineyard Avenue
Oxnard, CA 93036

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.
Advertising