Skip to main content

Cowboys Announce Entire Coaching Staff

The Cowboys have finalized the coaching staff although most of it has been reported for some time. The team made it official on Thursday and most of the coaching titles are as expected. Here's the official coaching staff list for the 2011 season:

Jason Garrett – Head coach
Jimmy Robinson –Asst. head coach / Wide receivers
Joe DeCamillis – Special teams coordinator
Rob Ryan – Defensive coordinator
Hudson Houck – Running game coordinator / Offensive line
John Garrett – Passing game coordinator / Tight ends
Skip Peete – Running backs
Matt Eberflus – Linebackers
Wade Wilson – Quarterbacks
Brian Baker -Defensive Line
Dave Campo –Defensive backs
Brett Maxie – Defensive backs  
Wes Phillips – Asst. offensive line
Chris Boniol – Asst. special teams / Kickers
Keith O'Quinn – Quality control / Wide receivers
Bobby King – Defensive assistant / Defensive line
Ben Bloom  - Defensive quality control / Linebackers
Mike Woicik – Strength and conditioning
Walt Williams – Asst. strength and conditioning

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content