Cowboys To Open Season On Road For First Time Since 2012; Full Schedule

FRISCO, Texas – For the first time since 2012, the Cowboys are going to open the NFL season on the road.

The 2018 NFL schedule was released on Thursday evening, revealing that the Cowboys will open their season at Carolina for a 3:30 p.m. kickoff.

Despite the day game in Week 1, the Cowboys remain a popular primetime draw in 2018. Dallas will play five primetime games this season – three times on NBC's Sunday Night Football, once on FOX's Thursday Night Football and once on ESPN's Monday Night Football.

Here's the full 2018 slate:

2018-schedule-banner.jpg

75px-car.png

CAROLINA PANTHERS

Sunday September 9, 3:30pm CT NBC
Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC

75px-nyg.png

NEW YORK GIANTS

Sunday September 16, 7:10pm CT NBC
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

75px-sea.png

SEATTLE SEAHAWKS

Sunday September 23, 3:25pm CT FOX
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA

75px-det.png

DETROIT LIONS

Sunday September 30, 12:00pm CT NBC AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

75px-hou.png

HOUSTON TEXANS

Sunday October 7, 7:20pm CT NBC
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX

75px-jax.png

JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS

Sunday October 14, 3:25pm CT CBS AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

75px-was.png

WASHINGTON REDSKINS

Sunday October 21, 3:25pm CT CBS
FedExField - Landover, MD

 

BYE

 

75px-ten.png

TENNESSEE TITANS

Monday November 5, 7:15pm CT ESPN AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

75px-phi.png

PHILADELPHIA EAGLES

Sunday November 11, 7:20pm CT NBC
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA

75px-atl.png

ATLANTA FALCONS

Sunday November 18, 12:00pm CT FOX
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA

75px-was.png

WASHINGTON REDSKINS

Thursday November 22, 3:30pm CT FOX
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

75px-no.png

NEW ORLEANS SAINTS

Thursday November 29, 7:20pm CT FOX/NFLN
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

75px-phi.png

PHILADELPHIA EAGLES

Sunday December 9, 3:25pm CT NBC
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

75px-ind.png

INDIANAPOLIS COLTS

Sunday December 16, 12:00pm CT FOX
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN

75px-tb.png

TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS

Sunday December 23, 12:00pm CT FOX
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

75px-nyg.png

NEW YORK GIANTS

Sunday December 30, 12:00pm CT FOX
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.
Advertising