Skip to main content

Four Players Signed To Futures Contracts

IRVING, Texas --The Cowboys on Monday signed four practice squad players to their future/reserve list for training camp next year: defensive tackle Robert Calloway, linebacker Orie Lemon, wide receiver Teddy Williams and cornerback C.J. Wilson.

Calloway, Lemon and Williams spent essentially the entire season on the practice squad. Wilson, a former Baylor standout who previously spent time with Carolina, signed on Dec. 13.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content