Skip to main content

Offseason | 2021

Cowboys Officially Sign 13 Rookie Free Agents


FRISCO, Texas – The Cowboys have officially signed 13 rookie free agents ahead of Friday's start to rookie minicamp:

  • DB Tyler Coyle
  • WR Brennan Eagles
  • TE Nick Eubanks
  • DT Austin Faoliu
  • RB Jaquan Hardy
  • LB Anthony Hines
  • G Braylon Jones
  • RB Brenden Knox
  • TE Artayvious Lynn
  • WR Osirus Mitchell
  • TE Nick Ralston
  • WR Brandon Smith
  • WR T.J. Vasher

The Cowboys are scheduled to have their first rookie minicamp practice Friday at The Star in Frisco. The minicamp is closed to the public.

Related Content