Skip to main content


Presented by

CowBuzz: Pro Bowl Rosters Set


If you haven't heard, this year's Pro Bowl isn't like your father's. The new format will feature "unconferenced" teams drafted by former NFL superstars Jerry Rice and Deion Sanders.

The draft began on Tuesday and concluded last night. A total of five Dallas Cowboys were sent to the Pro Bowl this year, with three getting drafted by #TeamRice and two by #TeamSanders. Dez Bryant and Jason Witten will be playing for Sanders' team, while DeMarco Murray, Tyron Smith and Jason Hatcher will represent Rice's team.

From the tweets he sent out, Hatcher was definitely fired up for his first trip to Hawaii.

Bryant is looking forward to throwing up the X for #TeamSanders. Dez Quote

Here's a look at Murray with his #TeamRice jersey.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content