Advertising

CowboysHour18-Hero

Join us at Neighborhood Services at the Omni Frisco Hotel for The Miller Lite Cowboys Hour presented by Albertsons. Cowboys players join hosts Brad Sham and Taylor Stern on Monday* nights throughout the season.

Table Extended
Date Time Station Guest
Monday, Sept. 3 6:00 p.m. (Airs at 7:00 p.m.) KRLD (1080-AM) Tyrone Crawford & Antwuan Woods
Monday, Sept. 10 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) L.P. Ladouceur & Geoff Swaim
Monday, Sept. 17 6:00 p.m. (Airs on Sept. 18 at 7:00 p.m.) KRLD (1080-AM) Allen Hurns & Tavon Austin
Monday, Sept. 24 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Jaylon Smith & Rod Smith
Monday, Oct. 1 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Jeff Heath & Xavier Woods
Monday, Oct. 8 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) La’el Collins & Tyron Smith
Monday, Oct. 15 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Rico Gathers & Deonte Thompson
Tuesday, Oct. 23 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Brett Maher & Chris Jones
Tuesday, Oct. 30 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Ezekiel Elliott & Dak Prescott
Tuesday, Nov. 6 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Leighton Vander Esch & Damien Wilson
Monday, Nov. 12 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) Chidobe Awuzie & Jourdan Lewis
Monday, Nov. 26 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) TBD
Tuesday, Dec. 4 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) TBD
Monday, Dec. 10 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) TBD
Monday, Dec. 17 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) TBD
Monday, Dec. 31 6:00 p.m. The Fan (105.3-FM) TBD

*Dates, times and guests are subject to change.

Advertising