Skip to main content


Presented by

CowBuzz: Hot Boyz Take "Official" Team Photo


On Tuesday, defensive end DeMarcus Lawrence shared on his Instagram the '2018 Hot Boyz' official team picture.

The "Hot Boyz" mantra originated from Taco Charlton and has taken over the whole defensive line's attitude. Lawrence, who leads the team in sacks for 2018, even decided to add a few new faces to the group at yesterday's team photoshoot.

Meet the "Hot Boyz" members, pictured above:

· #50 Sean Lee

· #54 Jaylon Smith

· #56 Datone Jones

· #93 Daniel Ross

· #94 Randy Gregory

· #97 Taco Charlton

· #99 Antwaun Woods

The "Hot Boyz" are on fire going into Week 3 – don't miss them at Seattle this Sunday for another challenge.

Related Content